CPC Training for Drivers

The following CPC courses are scheduled to run at Train Shetland

All these courses are approved through JAUPT and contribute 7 hours towards your driver CPC.

Please let us know if you require any additional CPC training as more dates can be set on demand.


CPC COSHH & Fire Safety - SPACES AVAILABLE


Wednesday 26 June 2019, 0845-1700
*

CPC Emergency First Aid for Drivers - FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 26 June 2019, 0830-1700
*

CPC COSHH & Fire Safety - SPACES AVAILABLE

Thursday 27 June 2019, 0845-1700
*

CPC Hazardous Goods Awareness - SPACES AVAILABLE

Monday 19 August 2019, 0830-1645
*

CPC Introduction to Health & Safety & Dealing with on Road Occurrences - FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 20 August, 0830-1645
*

CPC Site Related Health & Safety and Digital Tachograph - FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 21 August 2019, 0830-1645

*
CPC Driver Hours, GB Rules and Working Time Regs & Fuel Efficient Driving - FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 22 August 2019, 0830-1645
*

CPC COSHH & Fire Safety - SPACES AVAILABLE

Thursday 22 August 2019, 0845-1700
*

CPC Safe Loading/Unlloading of LGVs & Fuel Efficient Driving - SPACES AVAILABLE

Friday 23 August 2019, 0830-1645
*

CPC Emergency First Aid for Drivers - FULLY BOOKED

Friday 23 August, 0830-1700
*

CPC Hazardous Goods Awareness - SPACES AVAILABLE

Monday 26 August, 0830-1645
*

CPC Driver Hours, GB Rules and Working Time Regs & Digital Tacograph - SPACES AVAILABLE

Tuesday 27 August, 0830-1645
*

CPC Safe Loading/Unloading of LGVs and Road Traffic Law - SPACES AVAILABLE

Wednesday 28 August, 0830-1645
*


For more information or to book a place on any of these courses please contact us on 01595 744 744 or This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it